Organisationskomitee

Das OK setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Name Funktion E-Mail
Erik Wernli OK Präsident praesident@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Jasmin Marti Sekretariat sekretariat@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Doris Kämpfer Turnen turnen@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Sabrina Süss / Fabienne Wernli Finanzen finanzen@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Ramona Hinden Personal helfer@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Beat Obrist / Heinz Rohr Logistik logistik@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Roland Läuchli Bau bau@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Michael Müller Wirtschaft wirtschaft@turnfest-remigen2018.ch
Roger Urech Marketing marketing@turnfest-remigen2018.ch